ABOUTUS

Our Values

Exceed Customer Expectations

Exceeding expectations starts with delivering high-quality products and services; however, it also includes being flexible, providing key feedback, and building trust with our customers. We aim to build long-term customers that will act as our champions.

Be A Great Partner

We cannot be successful alone. We need to actively develop and foster relationships with key vendors. Being a great partner means being fair and honest with our vendors and requiring the same in return.

Empower Our Employees

Our employees are our most important stakeholders. Unless our employees feel valued and appreciated, we cannot be successful. Empowering our employees means fostering an environment where we are willing to go the extra mile for one another and have the confidence to act.

Integrity in Everything We Do

Long-term success of Canterbury Press is dependent on our willingness to do what is right regardless of the immediate result. We must always act with integrity.

Our Team

F7373E1A-D422-4041-9261-C492E34F0A50_1_201_a.jpeg

Patrick Blackburne, Owner & CEO 
pblackburne@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3030
Cell: 847-721-1072

  • LinkedIn
IMG_4730.heic

Denis Blackburne, Owner & CFO
dblackburne@canterburypress.net
Cell: 912-224-2169

  • LinkedIn
canterburyheadshots00017.JPG

Dennis Groh, Director of Operations
dgroh@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3033
Cell: 404-713-4686

  • LinkedIn

Sales

canterburyheadshots00015.JPG

Jonathan Agin

Senior Account Executive
jagin@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3049
Cell: 770-309-4908

  • LinkedIn
canterburyheadshots00013.JPG

John Carter

Senior Account Executive
johnc@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3041
Cell: 770-826-9830

  • LinkedIn
canterburyheadshots00012.JPG

Carol George

 Senior Account Executive
carol@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3034
Cell: 404-787-5900

  • LinkedIn
canterburyheadshots00014.JPG

Andy Huff

Senior Account Executive
andyh@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3031
Cell: 404-786-3408

  • LinkedIn
canterburyheadshots00016.JPG

Dave Tester

Senior Account Executive
dave@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3050
Cell: 678-410-9224

  • LinkedIn

Customer Service

canterburyheadshots00010.JPG

Sharon Woodley

Senior Project Coordinator
sharonw@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3044

canterburyheadshots00011.JPG

Mike Quigley

Project Coordinator
mikeq@canterburypress.net
Direct: 470-689-3038

  • LinkedIn